Thank you for your support of Picture Book Month!

Standard

When I first thought of a post a day for Picture Book Month, I had about eight picture books to review and thought perhaps I was crazy because it was the end of the school year with a lot of horrid English marking and other stuff. I want to thank all the publishers who kindly allow me to review their wonderful books and so enthusiastically sent me enough for the month, the lovely feedback from them and authors/illustrators and all the people who have chosen to read the reviews and who have shared them. The last one posted early because today is going to be a tad chaotic and I wasn’t sure if I would have time.
Looking forward to posting some reviews of new novels I have also had the pleasure of reading plus an upcoming Christmas festive blitz (Blitzen?)

PBMLOGO-COLOR_WEBRES

A&UrandomhousemagabalafordstpenguinbooksbeetlebottomsDad & Mebookchookscisreadplus

Leave a Reply

